MSIUK / MSI Board and Committee Memberships

MSI Reproductive Choices Board

- Frank Braeken (Chair)
- Glenda Burkhart
- Dr Mohsina Bilgrami
- Phil Harvey
- Claire Morris
- Dr Kristin-Anne Rutter
- Fiona Duby
- Professor Myriam Sidibe

International Clinical Governance Committee

- Claire Morris (Chair)
 Member of MSI Reproductive Choices Board
- Simon Cooke, Chief Executive Officer
- Helen Blackholly, VP Health Systems
- Megan Elliott, VP Strategy & Development
- Dr Dhammika Perera, Global Medical Director
- Fiona Duby

CEO Simon Cooke

MSIUK Divisional Board (sub-committee of the MSI Reproductive Choices Board)

- Simon Cooke (Chair) Chief Executive Officer
 MSI Reproductive Choices
- Richard Bentley MD MSI Reproductive Choices UK
- Annette Laban Non Exec Director
 Sheffield Teaching Hospitals Trust
- Andrew Seddon CFO MSI Reproductive Choices
- Dr Jonathan Lord, UK Medical Director
- Nicola Moore, Director of Nursing, Midwifer, Quality and Governance
- Stephanie Canavan, Director of Data and Digital Transformation