Find out about our new “Exit Site” button
Browse safely on our website
An Exit Site button, sometimes also called “safe” or “quick” exit button, is a feature available on some websites to allow website users to leave the site safely while protecting their privacy.
If you share the computer you are visiting our website from, or if you are worried about your privacy even if browsing from your own personal mobile, at MSI UK we are committed to protecting your safety and confidentiality.
Exit site button
This is how the Exit Site button works:
- When clicking on it, the exit button will allow you leave the site quickly and safely: quickly because the webpage that the button directs you to loads quickly, and safely because it hides the website visit in your browser (search) history.
- The button will redirect you to the Google homepage, and it won’t return to our site if you or someone else clicks on the “back” button.
We are here for you
Remember, there are a number of ways to get in touch with us:
- Call our advice and booking line: every day of the week, including weekend, 7AM to 11PM;
- Our advisors are available over webchat too: if you’re not ready to speak with us, or you’re worried about your privacy, our live chat is available on this website Monday to Friday, 8AM to 8PM, and on Saturday and Sunday 8AM to 4PM.
- If you’ve had treatment with us and want to speak to one of our nurses, we have a dedicated line available 24 hours a day, every day of the week including weekends:
- We offer counselling at every step of the journey, before, during or after treatment: counselling is part of your care.
There are also a number of other ways you can get in touch with our team including online forms, social media and email. Find out more about contacting our team.